Haworth Craft Fairs - Handmade Crafts & Specialist Gifts
CRAFT EVENT DATES

HAWORTH OLD SCHOOL ROOMS
10am to 4pm

2018 

Sat 24 & Sun 25 Nov
Sat 1 & Sun 2 Dec
Sat 8 & Sun 9 Dec
Sat 15 & Sun 16 Dec
Sat 22 & Sun 23 Dec

2019
Sat 16 & Sun 17 February 
Sat 30 & Sun 31 March
Sat 20, Sun 21 & Mon 22 April
Sat 4, Sun 5 & Mon 6 May
Sat 25, Sun 26 & Mon 27 May
Sat 28 & Sun 29 June
Sat 27 & Sun 28 July
Sat 24, Sun 25 & Mon 26 August
Sat 28 & Sun 29 September
Sat 26 & Sun 27 October
Sat 16 & Sun 17 November
Sat 23 & Sun 24 November
Sat 30 November & Sun 1 December
Sat 7 & Sun 8 December
Sat 14 & Sun 15 December
Sat 21 & Sun 22 December

If you would like to book a stall at any of these events please complete the Contact Us page.
If you would like to make a group booking please complete the Contact Us page.
If you would just like to come along then we look forward to meeting you.......

Please note events may be subject to change please check before travelling.....


 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint